Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Had a pleasant experience and my sales person Harvey. He was was super friendly and wanted to help in any way possible! Ben one of the managers was very pleasant as well. Very happy with my 2021 Kia Sorento and the experience I had!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

Great customer service from start to finish. Car buying process was fairly easy. Service department was friendly and attentive. Would recommend all family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

I never have a bad experience when I come to this dealership. I've bought all five of my cars from here and each trade in and purchase was a breeze.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

What a wonderful and helpful dealership to work with! Lamar was so incredibly helpful and he really made sure to get me in the right car! I am a returning customer and I will continue to be! Nothing but great things to say about this place and Lamar! Thank you again for such a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

Lamar Black ,salesman, made our buying experience absolutely worth the 2 hour drive! No sales pressure and very professional. We will definitely be a repeat customer!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

Service Department is amazing, very friendly and make you feel welcome. Address all questions or concerns. I would highly recommended them. Way to go guys

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2020

Awesome!!! Tells it all, never had any problems since I purchased my first Kia in 2018.and then I came back traded my car in for a Kia soul. Best decision ever. Mr. Brian helped me and explained to me what was going on with my car. Very nice, very curtious and I understood what he was saying! Kudos to him. Great Serviceman!!!! I wanted to do a trade in, but I had a slight issue with my credit, signing for a car for my son. Once I get that straight I'll be back( smile) . Thanks again Pamela j. Patton. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Lamar Black was awesome! He took the time to get to know me and my preferences and helped me find the right car for me! No pressure! Walked me through every step! I

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2019

My wife and I worked with Stan to test drive a Telluride! We had a great time, it was well worth the drive to Pelham from Wetumpka...greating was warm, made us feel comfortable, listened to what we were looking for, answered all of our questions and ordered us a Telluride for future purchase/delivery. Took time to show me the service department and meet the GM and Sales manager. Great experience and time well spent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019

I had a great experience. They made it easy and were very helpful. They got me what I needed and were not pushy at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019

takes the stress out of buying a car. It was just great. I have not been to the service center yet, but will go for tire rotation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019

I went to Riverchase Kia and bought a new car and my salesmen was Stan sims and I have to say this is the person you want helping you buy a car! He makes it fun he don’t just sit and stare at you crazy he really gets to know you and makes the time fly buy and all your nerves about buying a car just goes away!! I’ve never laughed so much trying to buy a car! I finally got the car I’ve been wanting because of Stan sims! Thank you sir I couldn’t be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019

Myron made the transaction very smooth. Will buy from again. Made the entire process seemless. Had all paperwork ready when we walked through the door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2019

I'm one of those shoppers that typical dealers don't like. I know my stuff and I come armed with the latest knowledge about the thing I want. Jacob did a great job keeping me informed about what was going on and making sure I was comfortable with the entire process. I got an awesome car at a great deal. I'm not certain what point of view the people writing negative reviews are coming from, both the sales team and the service department went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. Know what you want with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

Kevin Woody made this the easiest auto purchase I have ever experienced. He was polite, patient and went above and beyond my expectations. Kevin personalized the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

Life happens and Riverchase Kia was able to help me through my own circumstance, get a low payment and a very nice vehicle. I'm extremely satisfied with Ray's assistance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2019

Great experience, Stan helped us in all our questions will recommend to all my friends and family. We had our baby with us and they made sure we were comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019

Had a wonderful experience Riverchase Kia. Myron was very personable. He helped me find the right Kia at the right price. I would recommend Riverchase Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019

Thanks Kelvin Woody for excellent customer service. He made sure I was completely satisfied with the purchase of my new car . I recommend him 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019

It is no joke when you here that the crew over at Riverchase Kia are the best in the business. I got the car I wanted and in a way that fits my budget. The process was not like regular sales venture. You can tell the management team of Tracey Case and Kevin Woody really care about what they do and that is part of the reason why they are so good at it. If you are looking for a car and you want to be treated right, go to Riverchase Kia, you won't regret it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019

Worked with Myron and he helped my husband and I get what we needed at a fair price. Not pushy and they listened to our concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

Lionel is an exceptional salesman. Works hard to make sure you're taken care of and happy with your purchase. Thank you so much Lionel T. Lee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019

just bought our second car from Riverchase Kia. The first time was a new car and the salesman was really aggressive and I didn't get a good deal. The service department has made up for that bad experience and the salesman is no longer there. The van we just bought is great. The salesman was brand new and not at all aggressive. We got a good deal, below KBB. When they were detailing the car, they found that the brake pads needed to be replaced and did so. When we test drove the van we discovered the rotors were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019

I'm sold on kia putting them as one of the top dealers of the world. I'm recommending kia to all I know. Thanks kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2018

Needed to trade out my old car and they got me the best deal on my new Forte. Thank you all for your help. This was the easiest car buying experience I ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2018

I took my car into the service center (with no appointment) and explained the window went down and only came up half way and was stuck. Jarrell, the service tech, was great, and told me they would keep the car (since it was raining outside) and check it on Monday. He kept me updated, recommended other needed service and was great to deal with. Kudos to Jarrell and Riverchase Kia for great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2018

We had awesome service with riverchase Kia. Leo is very helpful! I recommend Riverchase kia to anyone looking to buy a new car. They will work with you on everything to get you the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2018

Myron was great in helping me pick out a bigger car for the new addition to my growing family. I Ended up getting a 2019 Kia Soul it's roomy and prefect for a tall person like and my soon to be tall daughter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2018

If you have challenged credit, this dealership will help you. I came in after hearing their commercial & they was true to what they were advertising. I thought it would be another let down but I left with an automobile. Thank you Lionel & Kevin!!! I’m njoyin my Sorento!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2018

I worked with Myron who has helped me before in the past. He helped me out again with buying my new 2019 Kia soul. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

He treated me like I was buying a $50,000 car not just the $8000 used that I was looking for. We found the car for me and I'm grateful for his assistance. He treated me right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018

I arrived at Riverchase Kia for an oil change and left with a new car! Jacob Macready was great to work with, and though I had no intention of buying, he sold me a great product. Great deal and a great product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2018

Thanks Lionel Lee for guiding me through my purchasing process, you made it painless, quick and efficient. Knowing that a customer's time is valuable means a lot and Lionel demonstrated professionalism every step of the way. THANKS LIONEL LEE 🙂 🙂 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2018

Great service. Car was serviced in a timely and professional manor. I would recommend Season to anyone who needs their car worked on. Simply a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2018

I'm loving my new Kia Forte..I'm still in shock that she is in my driveway.Her name is Silky Sliver..Thank so much Stan you're the man..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2018

I purchased a 2018 Kia Forte from here 4 days ago and my experience couldn’t have been any better. My and my fiancé’s credit is less than average and we were nervous about getting approved. Leo Henry was our salesman and he went above and beyond to calm our nerves, make us feel cared for, and did everything he could to get us in a car. We were in and out in 2 hours and I couldn’t be happier with our purchase. Leo was amazing and we will absolutely be buying more vehicles from him in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018

Super nice — got me a better deal than anyone in town !! Teddy was not just a salesman he took the time to learn about me —- my 3 year old daughter had a blast hanging out with him too !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018

My sales guy was Teddy. He was awesome to work with. But not only him everyone I dealt with from the guy trying to get me the best deal to the finance guy. It was a FAST and easy experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2018

I went into river chase Kia in Pelham,AL and was met by the sweetest salesman Rick Henry.He immediately asked what I needed and made sure I was out of my old car and into a new within a matter of an hour.He didn’t leave until I was completely done and had my car. I definitely look forward to recommending that anyone go see Rick Henry at Kia in Pelham,AL you won’t be disappointed!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2018

Rick was very open and straight forward from the beginning. He gave very good service and was very friendly. This is our 2nd vehicle purchased from Riverchase Kia. We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2018

Joey made me feel at ease from the beginning. Not pushy like a lot of sales people. I live 3 1\2 hours away so I needed to know certain things about the car before making the trip to Pelham. He answered all my questions thoroughly & quickly. Once we arrived at the dealership, the sale was painless. I will call Joey the next time I purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2018

Very good service also very friendly I couldn’t be more happy with my purchase I hope I can make business in the future thank yoi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2018

Teddy was great! Definetly would recommend to anyone wanting a new or used car! Service was quick and easy and everyone there was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2018

This is the second Kia I have purchased from Riverchase Kia. Joey Bibb was wonderful and very helpful with my needs as well as my wants.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2018

Linonel was a great salesman. I have never experienced such a rapid car purchase. He was very helpful at a much needed time! He earns 1000!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

Had a great time getting to know Teddy.will be back to buy another car. Dealership was nice and clean and very organized. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

I heard Riverchase Kia's ad on the radio. "$5000 for your trade in and no credit check". I decided to stop by. My salesman Teddy Frye was amazing. I work 2nd shift so he got me in and had the deal done in no time..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2018

I not once felt like a number, I was treated with such care!!. Teddy doubled checked that I was happy with what he was offering.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2018

My experience with Riverchase Kia in Pelham, AL was absolutely amazing. The salesmen named Teddy Fyre was such a help, and he was very nice to me and my family. He had me all set up before I even arrived at the dealership, which was great. Teddy answered all my questions, and he still does through email or even a generous phone call. Overall I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. Also, of course I will also tell how great of an experience I had, and once how fantastic Teddy Fyre was to me and my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2018

I was dealing with another car dealership, and never felt so much pressure and doubt. I looked to find another dealer and found Lamar Black, who insured me that everything would be okay. I never felt so comfortable when trying to buy something new. He had the best customer service I had ever experienced. He was patient, kind, and understanding. I would recommend him to anyone who's looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2018

I've dealt with Riverchase Kia and Lamar Black for almost 10 years now and would never go anywhere else. Lamar has always been very honest and helpful with my car purchases and been available any time I needed him. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to make an auto purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2018

Teddy was the best salesman I?ve dealt with. Very knowledgeable and wanted to put me and my wife in the best car suitable for our needs. Love the new Sorento!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018

From start to finish my husband and I had a very wonderful experience at Riverchase Kia. This is our second car that we have purchased from here and would gladly return. The Facility was clean and the service was prompt. Steven Willard made the car buying experience very relaxed and comfortable. He was very helpful and knowledgeable and went above and beyond to help us purchase our AWESOME new Kia Forte. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2018

My husband and I had a very wonderful car buying experience at Riverchase Kia. This is our 2nd car that we have purchased here and will gladly return in the future. Steven Willard made us feel very relaxed and comfortable through the entire process. His customer service was very friendly and knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018

I love the employees there! Everyone is just trying to help you in any way that they can. We all know that they have jobs too but they treat you like a human and not a dollar sign. They want you to be happy with your purchase and not feel like the weight of the world is on your shoulders.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2018

The salesman( Joey Bibb) was professional and personable and helped work through the process to get us where we wanted to be, easy to work with and got us where we wanted to be on price and payment. Would highly recommend Joey if you are considering a car purchase that meets your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2018

I really appreciate our salesman Teddy for his upfront honesty and hard work getting us into a new vehicle. He wasn’t pushy and helped guide us into making the right decision for us in the long run rather than focusing on getting a sale quickly. He was very personalble and knowledgeable in the entire process. We can’t thank him enough for treating us as if we were his own family from the minute we walked into the building. He made our experience absolutely wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2018

We are very pleased with our purchase of our 2018 Kia Serento. We could have not ask for a nicer salesman, Lionel Lee. He helped us every way possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

Very nice pleasant person to do business with! Would highly recommend ! The customer service is also great at this dealership, I’m happy I was able to purchase my first Brand new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

Teddy Frye is very efficient, takes his time, and does not rush through the experience. Hi is a awesome salesperson ! Recommend him anytime to anyone !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

Teddy Frye is absolutely the best salesman ever. He was so courteous to my husband and I. He was professional and at the same time extremely friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

This was the best car buying experience ever!!! My wife in I came on sat, during the Presidents day weekend sale ,Julius Willard our salesman, was honest, knowledgeable, and diligent, we got the car we wanted at the price we wanted with no hassle. Like buying from a friend. Thanks Julius Willard and Kia motors.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2018

Customer Service was outstanding, our salesmen went above and beyond for unique requirements. We were only there for a couple hours, had excepted it to be a lot longer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

Had car serviced for a manufactured defect on the leather steering wheel. The Kia consumer rep & the service tech were phenomenal to work with during the entire process, from ordering the new steering wheel to installation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2018

Everyone was nice and helpful, but Lamar made the vist feel like a no pressure and comfortable vist. He did an amazing job. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2018

I took my son Tony into Riverchase Kia on Saturday Feb. 17, was greeted by Mr. Steven Willard with such an inviting smile. He talked and tooked my sons information then proceeded to let him test drive and he left very satisfied. Thanks Mr. Willard for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2018

Teddy was awesome I really love my experience at the car dealership today teddy really help me out of a really bad situation and I really thank him for that..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2018

I am so grateful we went to riverchase kia first and last! I drove away in the new to me 2015 Kia Sorento. Teddy was a straight dealing man to talk to and helped me get exactly what I needed. If we ever need another car we will come to riverchase kia first. Megan Akins

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2018

Lamar was great with assisting me in buying a car! He also was very patient and went above and beyond til making sure I had everything I needed from paperwork’ to insurance! Really had the pleasure of working with Lamar definitely will send him referrals!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2018

Julius Willard listened to what my needs were and then went to work to get it taken care of. I will definitely suggest that friends and family come here in the future! Thank you, again Steven!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2018

Julius Willard was very friendly. He was very polite. He made sure I got what I wanted. Had an open ear. Easy to talk to. Made me feel very confident about my choice. I would recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2018

Our Granddaughter was needing a car, we went to Riverchase KIA because several of our children and another granddaughter went here and love there cars. We got a salesman named Steven Willard a super nice guy and was a great help. Steven knows his job well about the cars. She bought a used KIA SOUL 2012, Steven made her very happy. 2/16/18

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2018

Bought a new 2018 Kia Sorento on 2/16/18 with the help of Ray Whitsey. Ray was extremely helpful and very professional. Great experience. I would recommend both Ray and Riverchase Kia to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2018

I had never purchased a new car before and heard a lot of good things about Kia. I stopped by the Pelham store and was met by Joey Bibb. Joey answered every question I asked and was very patient. He helped me decide on a new Kia Forte and I love it. He also helped me to get the price where I needed it. Joey is a great guy and I would definitely do business with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2018

Our salesman was Teddy Frye and he took the time to really listen to the needs of our family and got us the perfect deal!! It was clear he took pride in his job and worked very hard to make sure we got what we wanted/needed in the long run! Will definitely go back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2018

My wife had been in rolling DOT hazard for a while. It was passed time to get her a new ride. We did a one stop shop. We knew Riverchase Kia had awesome deals on their new Kias. However, this was not the market we were looking for purchase from. We were after a slightly used but still certifiable new to us SUV. Teddy met with us. He asked what we were looking for in a purchase today, and said that he would do his best to keep us from going anywhere else. Teddy did just that. We were up ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2018

I Love My New Sorento- went in to the service department to get a tire replaced on our Optima and decided to look around at the new cars. J. Steven Willard asked if he could help and I found a new Sorento.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2018

Always with a smile On his face. Joey always gone out of his way to help you, it takes is time and explains everything. I have bought 4 cars from him. As long as I live in Birmingham Alabama I buy my cars from him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2018

Lamar Black was definitively outstanding, he made sure I was taken care of and got me all the request I asked for and more I am so glad that I chose Kia and extra glad that Lamar and his co-workers took care of me..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2018

Teddy made the car buying process easy and stress free! I love my 2018 Kia so much! Everyone in this dealership gets 5 stars EVERYONE was so nice and helpful to my entire family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2018

I had the privilege to dealing with Mr. WILLARD. He was very nice and willing to help me!!! Thank you so much!!!!! We definitely will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

Teddy was a great experience. He got me in the car I wanted. I’ve never had a new car and Teddy was able to have me driving away with s new Optima. There was no pressure and he took his time explaining everything I needed to know. I highly recommend Teddy to anyone in the market for a car. I am in love with my new car and I am glad I had someone like Teddy helping along the way

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2018

Teddy took care of me. My car was at its end and I made it to Riverchase Kia fairly late he was set on making sure I went home happy in a new soul. It was my first New car purchase and I?m very satisfied with the outcome I will point anyone I hear looking for a Kia in Teddy?s direction!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2018

Great experience in buying a new car. Sales representative, Lionel, was down to earth and willing to answer all of my questions. He was very helpful in the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2018

went in there to see what i could get for my trade and was able to be put in a new car! this is the first car i have bought at a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2018

I went in to Riverchase Kia and met a salesman named J. Steven Willard. He is AWESOME and laid back. Very funny-out going guy and made buying my Kia Soul a smooth process. I would gladly recommend him to anyone looking for a new car. -Tiffaney Martin-

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2018

Joey helped my husband and I buy our very first new car. He was so patient with us as we test drove a couple models. He answered every question and concern we brought up. He made sure we were very clear with what we were paying for and getting our payment right around our budget, which was very important to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2018

I stopped by Riverchase Kia today and was greeted by Steven Willard. He was very helpful in showing me different cars until I found one I really liked. Steven was very patient and informative about what type of car that would work well for me. I highly recommend visiting Steven for your next car purchase. The Kia staff are so nice and friendly also. Marcia Rice

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2018

I went in a little scared because for me, buying a new car can be scary. But Raymond was awesome. I didn't feel any pressure and he did great explaining the process. I walked put with a 2018 Kia forte and I love It!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2018

I wanna start out by thanking Lamar Black for getting me into a great car. The staff at Riverchase Kia are super friendly and amazing they did everything possible to get me into a reliable and amazing car I couldn't ask for more from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018

These guys at Riverchase Kia are awesome. Teddy Frye is the guy to see for your next vehicle purchase. Wife and I didn’t have the best credit and upside down in our trade. They still made it happen and got into a brand new Sorento. Thank you guys! I will be buying again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018

Teddy was so patient and helped me buy my dream car. He worked with me to make sure I got approved. Great customer service and would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2018

Mr. Bibb was very helpful. He was able to find the perfect car to fit my budget. I drove away in a 2016 Kia Soul and I love it! He is amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2018

We were needing a used dependable vehicle quickly. We called Riverchase Kia, followed their easy directions, put with Joey Bibb as our salesperson. He quickly responded, found us something to match our needs and pocket book, and got us on the road. Joey is sincere, honest and easy to work with. Very pleased with our experience. Also Jeff Williams in finance was quick and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2018

My husband and I just bought a new 2018 Kia Soul! Our salesman, Joey Bibb , was fabulous and helped us all the way through the process. We couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2018

I just traded in an 2015 optima for a 2018 Sorrento. It has exceeded all expectations. Thanks to Raymond whitsey who was very patient and helpful in helping me understand about the features I was getting. My new ride drives great and I am so happy to have the assistance of him during the recent purchase of this vehicle. I will continue to stay in the kia family for years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2018

Thank to Riverchase Kia for helping me and my wife get the 2018 kia. Thanks to a wonderful helpful salesman thank you Riverchase Kia. Awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018

The sales person Joey Bibb went above all to help with the purchase on my new Kia. I would rate 5 star across the board, well pleased how everything was done

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2018

Ray was Great!!! He was friendly and answered our questions and We purchased a 2018 Kia Sorento and we will probably be back to purchase my husband a new Kia Soul

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018

Had an easy,no pressure experience at Riverchase Kia.Teddy helped a guy like me,with less than perfect credit get the car I wanted. Thank you. Would recommend Teddy and the whole staff.Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review