How Are We Doing?

We love what we do here at Riverchase Kia, and nowhere is that more evident than in the reviews and testimonials of our customers. These men and women have all relied on us at one point or another, and you can read their views and opinions to see how things all turned out in the end.

Want to leave a review or a testimonial of your own? Then write about us on your favorite review aggregator service. We can’t wait to see what you have to say!

Customer Lobby
238 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shelby L., Pell City, AL 19 Apr 2017
People here are very nice! I bought my Soul here and the man who helped me, Harvey Hutchinson, is the nicest guy! I definitely recommend him. He was very helpful and understanding. If you call, ask for Harvey!
5 rate
Yelp
Dayanna L., Santa Ana, CA 19 Apr 2017
All I have to say is GERALD SEABORN in the Service department is AMAZING!!! He went above and beyond for me. I dropped off my car on my lunch to get some things done. And since the man that drives the shuttle was on lunch and I needed to get back to work he personally drove me to work. And he picked... me up from work right at the time I got off to take me back and pick up my car. Not often do you meet people in the customer service industry that are willing to go above and beyond. I truly appreciate all he did for me. I made sure I let him know it. Thank you Gerald you made my experience so great. I will always come here because of you!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Erin B., Birmingham, AL 19 Apr 2017
Very friendly and accommodating. Staff stayed 2 hours late to help me finish my car purchase, and I felt no pressure or 'car salesman' vibe from any of the people I worked with. Kevin and Jeff rocked!!!
5 rate
Yelp
Caudle 743 13 Apr 2017
Bought new kia Sorento. Teddy Frye worked very hard to get us in a new.car. Our credit was fair. The team worked hard to get it done. We drove home the same day in a new car. Would highly recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Veronica Perry 07 Apr 2017
I enjoy looking consumer service was good, will use it again.
5 rate
Cars.com
The Greenes 02 Apr 2017
Teddy Frye was our sales rep and he was Amazing! He answered our million questions without acting agravated at a one.He Knew We Knew What We Wanted and he respected that.He found out the details to every question to ensure we had all the appropriate information and never downplayed a question becau...se he knew if we asked it ,it was important to us. The whole experience was awesome ,Thanks to the whole KIA team for being so pleasant ,it goes a long way in our society today! ! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
leesa 01 Apr 2017
I would recommend this dealership to you. Marshell my sales person was excellent very attentive to what I was looking for. He explained in details and answered ever question
5 rate
Cars.com
Jazzyrayne 30 Mar 2017
Very friendly and efficient. Gave us all of attention we needed. Was well educated on all the options available to us and made sure we were well informed.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nailah97 27 Mar 2017
Best dealership ever. The atmosphere is nice and I love how someone comes to greet you before you even get into the building. Leo Henry was really a joy to work with!
4 rate
Cars.com
Bevdee08 25 Mar 2017
I have been going to Riverchase Kia for my car maintenance for years. I went back for the purchase of my Kia Sorento! Lionel Lee was my sales person. He gave me excellent customer service, walked me through the entire experience and told me what to expect at every moment of the deal. I would recomme...nd Lionel any day as a sales person and will go back to him again for my next vehicle purchase. Awesome and caring salesman! Lionel Lee rocks! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.